• Dr. Rev. Chris Stanfield

    Type content here...

  • Ed hatfield, custodian

    Type content here...

  • Judy Keller, Secretary

    Type content here...

  • Megan Burns, PMO dir

    Type content here...

  • Christa Hatter, PMO

    Type content here...

  • Ashley Heath, PMO

    Type content here...

Volunteer Staff


  Bill Grieve, Lay Leader and Liturgists  

  Logan Hickman, Lead Usher

  Gary Carter, Camera 

  Ed Hatfield, Lead Sound


  John Snodderly, Chair of Leadership Council

  Tommy Robards, Chair of Trustees

  Lee Myers, Chair of Building & Grounds and Parsonage

  Joe Ayers, Chair of Finance

  Jason Prim, Treasurer

  Logan Hickman, Chair of Worship

  Phyllis Clingner, Chair of Discipleship

  Holly Welsh, Chair of Missions

  Fern Baxter, Koinina Circle