• Dr. Rev. Chris Stanfield

    Type content here...

  • Ed hatfield, custodian

    Type content here...

  • Megan Burns, PMO dir

    Type content here...

  • Christa Hatter, PMO

    Type content here...

  • Ashley Heath, PMO

    Type content here...

Volunteer Leadership Staff

John Snodderly, Chair of Leadership Council

Tommy Robards, Chair of Trustees

Lee Myers, Chair of Building & Grounds and Parsonage

Sharon Ridenour, Chair of Finance 

David Hickman, Treasurer

Logan Hickman, Chair of Worship

Tracy Lobertini, Chair of New Membership & Outreach

Laura Broyles, Chair of Congregational Care & Development

Phil Carr, Chair of Mission

Fern Baxter, Koinina Circle

Bill Grieve, Lay Leader